IELTS UKVI Official Test Dates

 Test Date  Test Type
 Saturday, May 20, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, June 03, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, June 17, 2017  AC
 Saturday, June 24, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, July 08, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, July 15, 2017  AC
 Saturday, July 29, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, August 12, 2017  AC
 Saturday, August 19, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, August 26, 2017  AC
 Saturday, September 09, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, September 16, 2017  AC
 Thursday, September 21, 2017  AC
 Saturday, September 30, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, October 14, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, October 21, 2017  AC
 Saturday, October 28, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, November 04, 2017  AC
 Saturday, November 11, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, November 25, 2017  AC
 Saturday, December 02, 2017  AC / GT
 Saturday, December 09, 2017  AC
 Friday, December 15, 2017  AC / GT